Insurance and Bill Payment | Rose Medical Center

Loading...

(/home/)

Average ER Wait Time

Rose Medical Center Loading

View All ER Wait Times

Insurance and Bill Payment Rose Medical Center (/) / Patients & Visitors (/patients-visitors) / Patient Information (/patients-visitors/patient-information) / Insurance And Bill Payment

PATIENTS & VISITORS (/PATIENTSVISITORS) Patient Information (/patients-visitors/patientinformation)

Insurance Rose Medical Center and RMHC at Rose accepts most major medical insurance carriers. Please call our Insurance Verification Department for the most up to date information at 804-267-4000 (tel:+18042674000).The insurance verification department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern time.

Admissions and Consent Forms (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/admissionsconsent-forms.dot) Complaint and Grievance (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/complaints.dot)

Paying Your Bill In person: Payment can be made at our cashier's office using the following payment types: Cash

Rose Hospitalists (/patients-visitors/patientinformation/hospitalists.dot)

Personal Check

Magnet Designation (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/magnetdesignation.dot)

Money Order

Pricing and Financial Info (http://rosemed.com/patientfinancial/index.dot)

Traveler's Check Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, & Discover Card) Online Bill Payment (http://rosemed.com/myhealthone/bill-pay.dot)

Questions

Emergency Room Facility Fees (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/er-facilityfees.dot)

If you have questions regarding your bill, please call 1-866-475-7872 (+186647578721).

Insurance and Bill Payment (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/insurance-billpayment.dot)

Patient Financial Resource

Obtain Medical Records (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/medicalrecords.dot) Notice of Privacy Practices (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/notice-ofprivacy-practices.dot) Patient and Guest Services (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/patientservices.dot)

Resource for patient financial information (/patient-financial/index.dot)

Our Commitment to Pricing Transparency We know that especially today, when so many people are uninsured or underinsured, it is important for individuals to have healthcare pricing information. We are committed to making this information available to consumers so they can better anticipate and understand their financial responsibilities and make informed healthcare decisions. Because we know that healthcare is complex and that a general listing of prices for our common procedures

Scheduling at Rose (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/registrationscheduling.dot)

will not meet everyone's needs, we have developed a toll free number where consumers can contact us directly for a prospective service quote. Our goal in making this information easy to access is to remain a leader in key healthcare initiatives aimed at better patient care.

Travel Accomodations (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/travelaccomodations.dot) Online Pre-Registration (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/preregistration.dot) Radiation Right (/patients-visitors/patientinformation/radiation-right.dot) Patient Rights & Responsibilities and Patient Visitation Rights (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/patient-rightsresponsibilities-and-patient-visitationrights.dot) Surgical Readiness Department (/patientsvisitors/patient-information/surgicalreadiness-department.dot) Visitor Information (/patients-visitors/visitorinformation) MyHealthONE Patient Portal (http://rosemed.com/myhealthone/index.dot)

Learn more about Pricing Transparency (/patient-financial/?page_name=about)

Classes & Events (http://rosemed.com/classesevents/index.dot) Maps & Directions (/locations/) Rose Campus Map (.pdf) (http://rosemed.com/util/documents/RoseCampus-Map.pdf) Medical Records (http://rosemed.com/patientsvisitors/patient-information/medicalrecords.dot) Separate Bills, Same Hospital Stay (/patientsvisitors/separate-bill-same-hospital-stay.dot)

Rose Medical Center 4567 E. 9th Ave. Denver, CO 80220

About Us

Resources

Follow Us

Contact Us (/about/contact-us/)

Billing

Maps & Directions (/locations/)

(http://rosemed.com/myhealthone/billpay.dot)

Careers (/careers/search.dot) About Rose (/about/about-rose)

Online Pre-Registration



(http://www.facebook.com/RoseMedicalCenter) (http://plus.google.com/+rosemedicalcenter/ab (http://www.linkedin.com/company/ro (http://twitter.com/rosemedica medicalcenter)

(/patients-visitors/patient-

Telephone:

information/pre-registration.dot)

(303) 320-2121 (tel:3033202121)

Find a Doctor (/physicians/) MyHealthOne Patient Portal (/myhealthone/) Charity Care (/about/charitycare/)

Copyright 1999-2017 C-HCA, Inc. (http://www.hcahealthcare.com/); All rights reserved.

Terms & Conditions (/legal/index.dot#terms) | Privacy Policy (/legal/index.dot#privacy-policy) | Social Media Policy (/legal/index.dot#social-media) Acceptable Use Policy (/legal/index.dot#acceptable-use-policy) | HCA Nondiscrimination Notice (/legal/index.dot#hca-nondiscrimination-notice) | Accessibility (/legal/index.dot#accessibility)

Loading...

Insurance and Bill Payment | Rose Medical Center

(/home/) Average ER Wait Time Rose Medical Center Loading View All ER Wait Times Insurance and Bill Payment Rose Medical Center (/) / Patients ...

65KB Sizes 4 Downloads 25 Views

Recommend Documents

Insurance, Payment and Billing | UC Davis Medical Center
A UC Davis financial counselor is available to answer your questions about insurance coverage and financial assistance p

Insurance - OCP Medical Center
Silver, Gold and Platinum General Network Restricted, General Network and General Network Plus. Daman-Logo. Daman / Nati

Payment-and-Insurance
The Insurance & Revenue Department offers insurance coverage counseling. Patients ... Please bring a valid health card o

bill payment - Singtel
Results 1 - 10 - Singtel offers SIM Only plan that is data-centric, contract-free and fully customisable ... flexibility

KSEB Online Bill Payment
Detailed instructions to pay KSEB bills online and more..

Insurance,Burjeel Medical Center, Al Shamkha, Medical Center in
Burjeel Medical Center, Al Shamkha currently accepts cards from the following insurance companies : DAMAN; THIQA; AMITY;

Medical Insurance and Billing - South Shore Medical Center
South Shore Medical Center accepts most commercial insurance plans, including many HMOs. Each patient is responsible for

Billing and payment | Help Center
In UK, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand we accept Visa and MasterCard credit cards. We don't accept prepaid cards, Pay

Bill Payment services | Western Union
... bills by phone · Money orders. Prepaid Cards. Western Union® NetSpend® Prepaid MasterCard®. Legal. Terms and cond

Bill Payment Options | My Eastlink
Complete the Pre-authorized payment form, or; Register for My Account, where you can setup and manage your recurring pay